Mr. Richard Hickey       Chairman       South East Chambers
  Mr. Noel Richards       Deputy Chair       South East Chambers
  Ms Nora Widger       Board Member       Bank of Ireland
  Dr. Bill O’Gorman       Board Member       Waterford Institute of Technology
  Mr Mark Minihan       Board Member       PWP, New Ross
  Mr Brian Fives       Board Member       Enterprise Ireland
  Mr George Banks       Board Member       The Packaging Hub
  Dr. James O'Sullivan       Board Member       Waterford Institute of Technology
  Mr Sean McKeown        Board Member       Director South East Action Plan for Jobs
  Mr Aidan Shine       Secretary       South East BIC
  Mr Michael Maddock       Chief Executive        South East BIC




Monthly Newsletter

Contact Us

South East BIC CLG.
Unit 1B, Industrial Park
Cork Road, Waterford
X91 DT38

Tel: +353 51 356300

Social Share

Our Partners

  •       Halo Business Angel Network